Future simple

will/ shall(I/we)

I will help my mother tomorrow .
Will I help my mother tomorrow ?
I won’t help my mother tomorrow.

Keywords– tomorrow, next, later, as soon as possible, soon.

As I’m learning in college, I hope that I will be a successful web designer.
I ‘ ll call you soon.
I’ll be there at 6 o’ clock.
She will go to visit her granny tomorrow.
I’ll visit Spain next summer.

There’s someone at the door. I’ll get it.
Joan thinks the Conservatives will win the next election.
A: I’m moving house tomorrow.B: I will come and help you.
 If she passes the exam, she will be very happy.
I will be there by four o’clock I promise.
 A: I’m cold.B: I will turn on the fire.
A: She’s late.B: Don’t worry. She will come.
The meeting will take  place at 6pm.
If you eat all of that cake, you will feel  sick.
They will be home at 10 o’clock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *